By elections- PML-N is leading on three constituencies while PTI on one constituency so far

PML-N is leading in NA-75 Sialkot, PP-51 Wazirabad and PK-63 Nowshera,PTI is leading in NA-45 Kurram 

According to the unofficial results of  polling stations in two national assembly and two provincial assembly by elections so far,PML-N  is leading on two provincial assembly constituencies and one national assembly while PTI is  leading on one seat. 

In PK-63 Nowshera, PML-N candidate Ikhtiar Wali  is leading in 62 polling stations so far. He has bagged 12589 votes while PTI candidate Mian Umer is trailing behind with 9071 votes.  

In NA 45 Kurram constituency, PTI candidate Malik Fakhar Zaman is leading after securing 6451 votes while Independent candidate Syed Jamal is trailing behind with 4843 votes so far.

In NA-75 Sialkot constituency,PML-N candidate Nausheen iftikhar Shah  is  leading with 10083 votes while  PTI candidate Asjad Malhi is trailing behind with 6852 votes in 30 polling stations so far. 

in PP-51 Wazirabad constituency, Talat Begum of PML-N is leading with 12549 while PTI candidate Ch Yousaf is trailing with 11379 votes so far. 

                                                             Khalid Bhatti   

No comments

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Powered by Blogger.