PML-N wins the NA-75 Daska by elections with margin of 19,000 votes

 Syeda Nausheen Iftikhar of PML-N bagged 1,11,220 votes

PML-N candidate Syeda Nausheen Iftikhar has won the NA-75 Daska by elections. She secured more than 1,11,220 votes in all the 360 polling stations. The losing PTI candidate Ali Asjad Malhi got 92,481 votes. She secured victory with the margin of 19,000 votes. 
Her father won this constituency four times. While her husband won this constituency once. PML-N has retained this constituency after a tough fight. 

No comments

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Powered by Blogger.