PML-N wins PP-84 Khushab bypolls with lead of 10,000 votes

 PML-N candidate Malik Moazzam Sher Kallu bagged 72,741 votes

According to the unofficial results of all the 229 polling stations of PP-84 Khushab bypolls, PML-N candidate Malik Moazzam Sher Kallu bagged 73,081 votes while PTI candidate Ali Hussain Baloch got 62, 903 votes. PML-N clinched the seat with the lead of 10,100 votes. The turnout seems to be on higher side compare to 2018 elections. Independent candidate Amjad Raza Gujjar got more than 9,259 votes. TLP came fourth with 5432 votes. The PPP candidate just more than 300 votes.  
PML-N candidate Malik Waris Kallu won this seat in general elections 2018. He obtained more than 66,600 votes and defeated PTI candidate  Sardar Shuja Khan Baloch who got more than 60,000 votes. 
PML-N increased its votes in the by-elections from 66,600 votes to more than 72,741 votes while PTI also increased its votes from more than 60,000 to 62,687 votes. 
                                                              Khalid Bhatti 

No comments

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Powered by Blogger.