PP-84 Khushab bypolls- PML-N is leading in the results of 92 polling stations

PML-N candidate bagged 23899 votes while PTI candidate trailing with 18,223 votes

According to unofficial results of 92 polling stations so far, PML-N candidate Barrister Malik Moazzam Sher Kalu is leading with 23,899 votes. PTI candidate is trailing behind with 18223 votes. PTI candidate Ali Hussain Khan has not been able to reduce the lead of PML-N candidate so far. PML-N candidate was leading with more than 4,400 votes in 37 polling stations but in 92 polling stations the lead has increased to more than 5,000 votes. There are total 229 polling stations in the constituency. 
Banned TLP so far bagged 2243 votes while PPP candidate got just 230 votes so far. 
In 2018 general elections, Malik Waris Kallu won this seat with the margin of 6,600 votes. PP-84 was the only seat in Khushab district that PML-N won in 2018 general elections. The PTI was able to rest won both the national assembly and three provincial assembly seats of Khushab district. Malik Waris saved the PML-N from clean sweep. 
                                                                Khalid Bhatti 

No comments

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Powered by Blogger.