KP LG elections- PTI wins elections of two Tehsil chairman in Buner district

PTI candidate Sher Alam Khan  elected chairman Gadezai Tehsil and Syed Salar Jahan elected in Gagra Tehsils district Buner

According to the unofficial results of Tehsil Gagra of district Buner, Syed Salar Jahan of PTI won the Tehsil chairman elections bagging 9344 votes. JI candidate Rashid Khan got 4,581 votes.
PTI candidate Sher Alam Khan elected Tehsil chairman of tehsil Gadezai after obtaining 10,365 votes. ANP candidate could manage more than 7,483 votes

Election Cell

No comments

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Powered by Blogger.