NA-240 Karachi by poll results: MQM-H takes lead in early results MQM-P is trailing behind

 Syed Rafiuddin Faisal of MQM-H is leading with 1603 votes while TLP and MQM-P is closely behind in the early results of 50 polling stations so far 

According to unofficial results of 50 polling stations out of 309, Syed Rafiuddin Faisal of Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM-H) is leading with 1603 votes. TLP candidate Shahzada Shahbaz is trailing behind with 1312 votes.  MQM-P candidate Muhammad Abubakar is at third place with 1265 votes. PPP candidate Nasir has got 512 votes while PSP candidate Shabir Qaimkhani is at fifth place with 488 votes. 
the turnout remained very low throughput the day. Only 5% votes were cast at 3pm afternoon. In some areas, turnout was better but overall very few people bother to vote in the by poll. 
                                             election cell

No comments

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Powered by Blogger.