NA-133 Lahore by-election results- PML-N is leading with 11754 votes

 PPP is trailing with 7282 votes

According to unofficial results of 76 polling stations out of total 254 polling stations, PML-N candidate Shaista Pervaiz Malik is leading with 11754 votes. While PPP candidate Ch Aslam Gill is trailing with 7282 votes so far. PML-N has extended its lead to more than 4300. 
The voter turnout remained very low. The middle class areas of constituency witnessed very low turnout as PTI candidate was not in the contest. 

No comments

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Powered by Blogger.