NA-133 Lahore by poll results- PML-N has extended its lead to 10600 votes in 142 polling stations

 PML-N has bagged 22758 votes while PPP has secured 14151 so far

According to the unofficial results of NA-133 by-elections results of 142 polling stations out of 254, PML-N candidate Shaista Pervaiz Malik is leading with 27758 votes while PPP candidate Ch Aslam Gill so far got 17151 votes. PML-N has extended its lead to more than 10600 votes. 

The by-election was marred by low voter turnout. In some areas, the voter turnout was as low as 10%. But in some areas, the turnout was relatively better. The voters shown no real interest in the by poll.  PPP has performed well in the areas of Kot Lakhpat 

and Green town areas.    

No comments

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Powered by Blogger.