PP-206 by poll results of 100 polling stations -PML-N is cruising to victory with clear margin

 PML-N's Rana Saleem is now leading with clear margin of 8,444 votes against PTI's Naureen Nishat 

According to the unofficial results of 100 polling stations, PML-N candidate Rana Saleem has obtained 25,987 votes so far against PTI candidate Naureen Nishat Daha who has bagged 17,543 votes so far. PML-N has extended its lead over PTI to 8,444 votes. 
Mir Wasiq Sarjees Haider of PPP has bagged 8,531 votes so far and trailing behind at third place. PPP was expecting to give tough time to both PML-N and PTI in  this provincial assembly constituency considered a stronghold of PML-N. But the  results of more than 55% of polling stations show that PPP has failed to do well enough to replace PTI as the main rival of PML-N in Punjab. 
TLP is at fourth place with 4,376 votes. 
                                                                      Khalid Bhatti 

No comments

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Powered by Blogger.