PTI wins local bodies election in Municipal Corporation Bagh

 PTI wins 10 out of 15 seats while PPP wins 03 and independents 02 seats in Bagh Municipal Corporation

The ruling PTI has won the clear majority in the local bodies elections in Municipal Corporation Bagh. PTI has won 10 out of 15 seats. PTI will elect its own mayor in Bagh.  Bagh is the only Municipal Corporation that PTI has won so far. PTI lost in Muzaffarabad and Rawalakot Municipal Corporations. 
PPP has won 03 and independents 02 seats. PML-N failed to win a single seat in the Municipal Corporation Bagh.

No comments

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Powered by Blogger.